top of page

A *FREE* Fitness & Diet App!

Anybody like me and you struggle with keeping track of your eating habits and consistent exercise? Check out this app that has really helped me and my husband!

The MyFitnessPal App allows you to create personal diet and exercise goals.

  • You can either manually enter your food or scan the barcode!

  • It even allows you to create a custom recipe or meal if you prefer to make your meals or desserts from scratch with healthier ingredients!

  • When you are close to exceeding your goals (or if you have already exceeded those goals) a little alert pops up in red telling you that you exceeded your sugar or fat or cholesterol for the day.

My husband and I both like it because it helps us monitor our cravings and encourages us to stay consistent.


Check out the video for more details about the app and what it has to offer!

IMG_6454_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for reading my blog!

I hope some of my research and commentary helps you further develop your philosophy of education or even in your personal life! Have any thoughts or questions for me? Feel free to email me or private message me on Instagram. I'd love to hear from you. :)

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page